en

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure
Enzyklopadie der Haar, Haar Mode, Asthetik, spezialisiert auf Beauty. Alle Friseure, die neuesten Frisuren und trendige Frisuren, Gesundheit und Pflege der Kopfhaut.

itenesfrdeptruarbgcazhcsdaeletfafihihuidiwjakoltlvmsnlnoplroskslsvthtrukvi

Enter in Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure


Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure : Globelife hair encyclopedia è: fashion hair and beauty dedicated to Hairdressers and industry professionals. Here è can find all the news related to the world of hair: pi ù of 15,000 images hair fashion stylists pi ù famous in the world, the gossip and market information, promotions, job offers, all new à-product and also a forum-blogs and a TV channel 24 hours a day. Globelife è an exclusive social where è can share pictures of hair fashion or the latest industry news hairstyling: it is possible to find new ideas for hairstyles and cuts and discover the best beauty treatments. A meeting place for all those who take care of their hair and è always looking for new trends in hair styles, cuts and colors. And yet, here you can find è: international fairs calendar of Hairstyling and Beauty, the contacts and addresses of firms, hairdressers and wholesalers/distributors of the professional world of hair cosmetics.

Encyclopaedic hair website

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure capelli Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure acconciature Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure estetica Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure moda-capelli Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure salute Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure parrucchieri





Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure - Hairdressers hair health care in the salons of beauty and aesthetics, with hair style for fashion photos and sales of hair-hair care products.

Sections of Interest

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, hairdressers, hair, health, beauty salons, hair fashion photos, hairstyles, aesthetics, for sale, chat hair, hair loss treatment, hair loss, balayages, meches, shatush, deja-vu, Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, Globelife, blondes Haar, Marke Haarpflegeprodukte, Friseurgewerbe, Unternehmen Farbstoffe Haar, professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte Hersteller, Werk-Linien-Produkte für Dritte, Private Label, Haar-Accessoires, Einzelhändler Friseurenprodukten.
Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, Großhandel Verkäufern Haar-Produkte, Händler Produkte für Friseure, Agenten Friseure, Schönheitssalons, Marktforschung im Bereich der Haarmode, Ausrüstungen für Friseure, Haarverdichtung, Informationen Haaren, Nachrichten Friseur-Produkte

Gossip & News

02 Aug 19
Jamie Stevens

This collection encapsulates the hairstylist's signature style, a mix of contrasting textures, long and short hair and a vibrant background of shapes and colours to complement the hair and clothes and make the images pop. The hairstylist loves working on all types of hair and treat it as a fabric on which he can create a limitless of looks.

Collection: Vibrancy
Ph: Jens Wikholm
Make-up: Jess Mowbray & Doey Drummond
Stylist: Robert Morrison

hair-collections

02 Aug 19
Rainbow Room International Uddingston

Collection: Congress

hair-collections

01 Aug 19
DEADIVA-NUOVA-SEDE

DEADIVA, azienda leader nella produzione di accessori
professionali per parrucchieri come phon, ferri, piastre
e macchine puliscispazzole, ti invita a scoprire la sua
NUOVA SEDE.

DEADIVA si è trasferita a Ferno (Varese), in Via Quarto 10.
In un ambiente moderno e luminoso, l'azienda si impegna
ogni giorno a cercare soluzioni all'avanguardia per migliorare
sempre più il lavoro del parrucchiere. 

Gli uffici

Il reparto lavorazione

01 Aug 19
Klaus Peter Ochs

Collection: Cyborg Men
Ph: Laurence Laborie and Studio Zajaczek
Make-up: Florent Pellet
Stylist: Mickael Komer and Elmarie Lignier
Artistic Team: Davide Carsidona, Lisa Raab and Vanessa Schwebel

hair-collections

01 Aug 19
Matjaz Cej

Collection: Salon
Ph: Matjaz Cej
Make-up: Matjaz Salon

hair-collections



Enter in Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure

de

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure
Enzyklopadie der Haar, Haar Mode, Asthetik, spezialisiert auf Beauty. Alle Friseure, die neuesten Frisuren und trendige Frisuren, Gesundheit und Pflege der Kopfhaut.

itenesfrdeptruarbgcazhcsdaeletfafihihuidiwjakoltlvmsnlnoplroskslsvthtrukvi

Enter in Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure


Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure : Globelife Haar Enzyklopädie È: Mode-Haar- und Beauty Friseure und Branchenexperten gewidmet. È finden hier alle Neuigkeiten rund um die Welt der Haare: Pi Ù von 15.000 Bilder Haar Mode Stylisten Pi Ù berühmt in der Welt, der Klatsch und Marktinformationen, Promotions, Stellenangebote, alle neuen à-Produkt und auch ein Forum-Blogs und einen TV-Kanal 24 Stunden am Tag. Globelife è eine exklusive soziale wo È Bilder von Haarschmuck oder das neueste Industrie-Nachrichten-Hairstyling teilen kann: Es ist möglich, neue Ideen für Frisuren und Schnitten und entdecken die besten Beauty-Behandlungen. Ein Treffpunkt für all jene, die kümmern sich um ihre Haare und è immer auf der Suche nach neuen Trends bei Frisuren, Schnitten und Farben. Und doch, hier finden Sie È: internationalen Messekalender der Hairstyling und Beauty, Kontakte und Adressen von Firmen, Friseure und Großhändler/Händler von der professionellen Welt der Haarkosmetik.

Encyclopaedic hair website

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure capelli Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure acconciature Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure estetica Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure moda-capelli Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure salute Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure parrucchieri





Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure - Die Haarpflege in die Gesundheit der Haare und Beauty-Salons mit Frisur Haar und Modefotos für den Verkauf von Produkten für die Haarpflege.

Sections of Interest

Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, Friseure, hair, Gesundheit, Beauty-Salons, hair fashion Fotos, Frisuren , Ästhetik, zu verkaufen, chat Haare, Haarausfall, Haarausfall, balayages, meches, shatush, deja-vu, Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, Globelife, blondes Haar, Marke Haarpflegeprodukte, Friseurgewerbe, Unternehmen Farbstoffe Haar, professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte Hersteller, Werk-Linien-Produkte für Dritte, Private Label, Haar-Accessoires, Einzelhändler Friseurenprodukten.
Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure, Großhandel Verkäufern Haar-Produkte, Händler Produkte für Friseure, Agenten Friseure, Schönheitssalons, Marktforschung im Bereich der Haarmode, Ausrüstungen für Friseure, Haarverdichtung, Informationen Haaren, Nachrichten Friseur-Produkte

Gossip & News

26 Jun 19

federico fashion style

FEDERICO FASHION STYLE è stato scelto e gratificato
da La Rinascente di Milano con un CORNER dedicato
ai suoi PRODOTTI e ACCESSORI.
Distributore esclusivo per l'Italia è RVM Beauty.

È una CASE HISTORY che sarebbe bello vedere ripetuta
spesso per vivacizzare il mondo dei  Parrucchieri.

Guarda il video !!

26 Jun 19

Lorna Evans

 

Collection: Evolve
Ph: Carlo Fernandes
Make-up: Masha Eaves
Stylist: Adela Zemonova
Hair Assistant: Sarah Conlon, Dina Ludica
Hair Colour: Michael Gilberto

hair-collections

26 Jun 19

Huub Eysink

 

Collection: Signature
Ph: Ivo de Kok
Make-up: Joyce Pietrzak
Stylist: Sharon Eysink

hair-collections

25 Jun 19

INTERCOIFFURE MONDIAL

The big event called MONDIAL SPOTLIGHT made by
INTERCOIFFURE MONDIAL, International Hairdressing Organization,
was a great success with nearly 400 Intercoiffure members
and juniors traveled from all corners of the world.

This year’s event featured a unique mix of time-honored traditions
such as the Chevalerie Awards Ceremony next to fresh inspiration
from the Fondation Guillaume.

The Sunday programme was full of education “look and learns”
from the Intercoiffure Academy curriculum held in the House of Nations.

25 Jun 19

Ivan Rodriguez

 

The basics are always simple, and in this collection, the hairstylist returns to the essential techniques of hairdressing hand in hand with the main colour techniques using only the three primary colours, an exercise of reencounter with the basic knowledge that is the foundation of the whole.

Collection: Back To Basics
Ph: Jesus Herrera
Make-up: Thessa Peralta
Stylist: Melissa Weeb

hair-collections



Enter in Profi Produkte Für Haar Und Friseure